Contact Auxiliary Enterprises

Charles Figari

Vice President and Chief Auxiliary
Enterprises Officer
Charles.A.Figari@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-8400
fax 713-500-8409

Ronda Mullane

Assistant to the Vice President
Ronda.A.Mullane@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-8402

Marcie Zepeda

Administrative Coordinator
Marcela.Zepeda@uth.tmc.edu 
713-500-8407

Erica Torres

Senior Staff Assistant
Erica.Torres@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-8423

Lara Frazier

Project Specialist
Lara.Frazier@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-8431

Location & Driving Directions to Auxiliary Enterprises

 

Auxiliary Departments Phone Numbers

Bookstore-Medical
713-500-5860
fax 713-500-0540
Bookstore-Dentistry
713-486-4450
fax 713-486-4449
Bookstore-Nursing
713-500-9561
fax 713-500-0295
Child Development Center
713-500-8454
fax 713-500-8450
Copy Services
713-500-8410
fax 713-500-8409
Cooley Life Center
713-500-8400
fax 713-500-8409
Dining and Catering
713-500-9103
fax 713-500-0934
713-500-8405

Mail Services
713-500-8115
fax 713-500-8117
Mobility Program
713-500-8405
fax 713-500-8409
Parking Services
UCT: 713-500-3405
fax 713-500-0734
UTPB: 832-325-7655
fax 713-512-2282
parking@uth.tmc.edu
Printing and Media Services
713-500-4888
fax 713-500-4890
print@uth.tmc.edu
Recreation Center
713-500-8420
fax 713-500-8409
Shuttle Services
713-500-8400
fax 713-500-8409

shuttle@uth.tmc.edu
Student Health Services
713-500-5171
fax 713-500-0605
Student Insurance
713-500-8400
fax 713-500-8409

student-insurance@uth.tmc.edu
University Housing
713-500-8444
fax 713-500-8448
University Travel
866-366-1142
fax 210-308-9758
UT Professional Building
832-325-7676
fax 713-512-2278