University Information Technology Governance Council

As recommended in the Report and Recommendations from the Councils Task Force, the University Information Technology Governance Council was redesigned in October 2010 to include fewer members who will serve as an advisory council to the president and chief operating and financial officer on institution-wide information technology strategies.



Kevin Dillon, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Operating and Financial Officer


Giuseppe Colasurdo, M.D.

George Stancel, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President for Academic and Research Affairs

Michael Blackburn, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President, Chief Academic Officer

Michael Tramonte
Senior Vice President, Finance and Business Services

Barbara Stoll, M.D.
Dean, McGovern Medical School

Daniel Reat, J.D.
Chief Legal Officer ad interim

Rick Miller
Chief Information Officer

Ryan Walsh, M.D.
Chief Medical Information Officer


Date Modified: 08/04/2016