Office of Legal Affairs

Contact Us

713-500-3268     Phone
713-500-3275     Fax

Legal@uth.tmc.edu 
UCT 1460

General Legal
and Ethics Counsel
Administrative
Staff
Arlene D. Staller, J.D.
Vice Pres. and Chief Legal Officer
Arlene.D.Staller@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3268
Susan E. Kuether
Senior Administrative Manager   
Susan.E.Kuether@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3273
Amy P. Dixon, J.D.
Legal Officer
Amy.P.Dixon@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3268
Michelle R. Barron
Administrative Assistant
Michelle.R.Barron@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3274
Julie S. Gibson, J.D., M.H.A.
Senior Legal Officer
Julie.S.Gibson@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3268
Kathryn R. Foulch
Senior Support Assistant
Kathy.R.Foulch@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3271
David E. Jenkins, J.D.
Senior Legal Officer
David.E.Jenkins@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3268 
 
Devin S. Longuet, J.D.
Senior Legal Officer
Devin.S.Longuet@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3268
Meredith Mills, J.D.
Senior Legal Officer
Meredith.Mills@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3268
 
Christina F. Solis, J.D.
Senior Legal Officer
Christina.F.Solis@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3268
 


Healthcare Risk Management

Catherine R. Thompson
Healthcare Risk Manager
Catherine.R.Thompson@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3268