Office of Legal Affairs

Contact Us

713-500-3268     Phone
713-500-3275     Fax

Legal@uth.tmc.edu 
UCT 1460  

 

General Legal
and Ethics Counsel    

Arlene D. Staller, J.D.
Vice Pres. and Chief Legal Officer
Arlene.D.Staller@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3268

Julie S. Gibson, J.D., M.H.A.
Senior Legal Officer
Jullie.S.Gibson@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3268

David E. Jenkins, J.D.
Senior Legal Officer
David.E.Jenkins@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3268

Devin S. Longuet, J.D.
Senior Legal Officer
Devin.S.Longuet@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3268

Meredith Mills, J.D.
Senior Legal Officer
Meredith.Mills@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3268

Amy P. Mohan, J.D.
Legal Officer
Amy.P.Mohan@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3268

Christina F. Solis, J.D.
Senior Legal Officer
Christina.F.Solis@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3268


Healthcare Risk Management

Catherine R. Thompson
Healthcare Risk Manager
Catherine.R.Thompson@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3268

Administrative
Staff

Susan E. Kuether
Admin. Services Officer II          
Susan.E.Kuether@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3273

Michelle R. Barron
Senior Staff Assistant
Michelle.R.Barron@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3274

Kathryn R. Foulch
Senior Staff Assistant
Kathryn.R.Foulch@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3271